Club Email
Badminton

badminton.club@dartmouth.edu

Baseball dartmouth.club.baseball@dartmouth.edu
Basketball, Men's dartmouth.club.basketball@dartmouth.edu
Basketball, Women's womens.club.basketball@dartmouth.edu
Boxing boxing.club@dartmouth.edu
Cheer Team dartmouth.cheer.team@dartmouth.edu
Cricket cricket.club@dartmouth.edu
Cycling cycling.team@dartmouth.edu
Dressage Sally.Batton@dartmouth.edu
Endurance Racing dartmouth.endurance.racing.team@dartmouth.edu
Fencing fencing.club@dartmouth.edu
Field Hockey club.field.hockey@dartmouth.edu
Figure Skating
figure.skating.club@dartmouth.edu
Golf Club.Golf@Dartmouth.edu
Ice Hockey, Men's  club.hockey@dartmouth.edu
Ice Hockey, Women's womens.club.hockey@dartmouth.edu
Lacrosse, Men's mens.club.lacrosse@dartmouth.edu
Lacrosse, Women's
womens.club.lacrosse@dartmouth.edu
Powerlifting
Powerlifting@dartmouth.edu
Racquetball Racquetball.Club@Dartmouth.edu
Rugby, Men's
Gavin.Hickie@dartmouth.edu
Soccer, Men's
dartmouth.club.soccer@dartmouth.edu
Soccer, Women's
womens.club.soccer@dartmouth.edu
Squash club.squash@dartmouth.edu
Swimming dartmouth.swim.club@dartmouth.edu
Table Tennis table.tennis.club@dartmouth.edu
Tae Kwon Do dartmouth.tae.kwon.do@dartmouth.edu
Tennis dartmouth.club.tennis@dartmouth.edu
Triathlon Team dartmouth.triathlon.team@dartmouth.edu
Ultimate Frisbee, Men's
mens.ultimate.frisbee@dartmouth.edu
Ultimate Frisbee, Women's
womens.ultimate.frisbee@dartmouth.edu
Volleyball, Men's
mens.volleyball@dartmouth.edu
Volleyball, Women's
Women's.club.Volleyball@Dartmouth.edu
Water Polo, Men's Water.Polo@Dartmouth.EDU
Water Polo, Women's

Women's.Water.Polo@Dartmouth.edu